Governors Information

Following training for the full Governing board in March 2018, a self-evaluation of the board has taken place.  This, together with an action plan, can be found by clicking on this link: GB SEF April 2018. The document contains a full assessment of effectiveness and impact.

 

Governor Roles

Name Role Email
Alfred George Rogers Chair / Finance Com Chair / Numeracy Governor / Performance Management / Data Protection chairofgovernors@pebblebrookschool.com
David Harris Vice Chair / Curriculum Com Chair / Development Governor / Policies Governor/ Health & Safety / Performance Management dharris@pebblebrookschool.com
Jo Cayless Clerk
Tina Ayles Educational Visits / Equality tayles@pebblebrookschool.com
Jonathan Knighton Child Protection jknighton@pebblebrookschool.com
Mark Lutitt Pupil Premium mlutitt@pebblebrookschool.com
Marlene Forsythe-Gidharry SEN Responsibility mgidharry@pebblebrookschool.com
Jeanette Harlow Literacy Governor  jharlow@pebblebrookschool.com
Vacancy Personal, Social and Health Education

Annual Governors Statement April 2018

The governance arrangements for Pebble Brook School are as follows:-

  • Full Governing Board
  • Corporate Services
  • Pupil Support Committee

 

Each committee meets once each term. Terms of reference for each committee can be found by following these links:

TOR Corporate Services Committee 2018-19

TOR Pupil Support Committee 2018-19

error: Content is protected !!