Life at Pebble Brook School Life at Pebble Brook School Life at Pebble Brook School Life at Pebble Brook School Life at Pebble Brook School Life at Pebble Brook School Life at Pebble Brook School Life at Pebble Brook School

“Success for Everyone”

Pebble Brook Governors

GOVERNING BOARD 2018-19

 

 For Governor Roles click here

 

Alf Rogers - Chair of Governors  
Community Governor  -  chairofgovernors@pebblebrookschool.com

David Harris - Vice Chair of Governors

Community Governor  -  dharris@pebblebrookschool.com

Yassar Al-Hanafi

Community Governor - yalhanafi@pebblebrookschool.com

 

Marlene Forsythe-Gidharry

Community Governor - mgidharry@pebblebrookschool.com

Jeanette Harlow

Community Governor - jharlow@pebblebrookschool.com

Jon Knighton
Community Governor

Safeguarding responsibility  -  jknighton@pebblebrookschool.com

 

Dave Miller
Headteacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead  -  head@pebblebrookschool.com

Jane Lovis

Deputy Headteacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead  -  jlovis@pebblebrookschool.com

Tina Ayles

Teaching staff  -  tayles@pebblebrookschool.com

Ruth Boyce

FED staff - rboyce@pebblebrookschool.com

 

Clerk to the Governors

Jo Cayless

 

Our Governors have no declared financial or business interests in Pebble Brook School.

Jon Knighton's wife is a teacher at the school.

No Governors have governance roles in other schools.