Life at Pebble Brook School Life at Pebble Brook School Life at Pebble Brook School Life at Pebble Brook School Life at Pebble Brook School

Pebble Brook Governors

GOVERNING BODY 2016 - 2017

 

 For our current Committee Grid click here

 

Alf Rogers - Chair of Governors  
Community Governor  -  chairofgovernors@pebblebrookschool.com

Glyn Pointon - Vice Chair of Governors

Parent Governor  -  gpointon@pebblebrookschool.com

Phil Cullum

Parent Governor  -  pcullum@pebblebrookschool.com

David Harris

Community Governor  -  dharris@pebblebrookschool.com

Jon Knighton
Parent Governor

SEND & Safeguarding responsibility  -  jknighton@pebblebrookschool.com

 

Dave Miller
Headteacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead  -  head@pebblebrookschool.com

Jane Lovis

Deputy Headteacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead  -  jlovis@pebblebrookschool.com

Melissa Small

Teaching staff  -  msmall@pebblebrookschool.com

 

Clerk to the Governors

Jo Cayless (Bucks Learning Trust)

 

Our Governors have no declared financial or business interests in Pebble Brook School.

Jon Knighton's wife is a teacher at the school.

No Governors have governance roles in other schools.